Box Office Collections

Watch: Mr Punjab 2016 Grand Finale today at 6 PM Live on PTC- Ranjit Bawa, Kaur B, Harbhajan Mann, Landers Performance Mr Punjab Finale

Mr. Punjab is reality talent hunt show cum contest for the Punjabi Talented youngsters. Winner gets the chance to work international level and to movie world. Most favorite show Mr. Punjab 2016 now reached to its climax of Grand Finale. Everyone is excited to know about the Winner Name of Mr. Punjab 2016.


Only One Going to be Winner. Apart from Winner Fans are really excited to catch the Celebrities Guests live on PTC Punjabi. Mr Punjab 2016 Grand Finale will be aired live on PTC Punjabi at 7 PM. Meet who are the Finalists below and Who is Winner of Mr. Punjab 2016 Season.

  • Venue – Government College Girls, Ferozpur Road near Bharat Nagar Chowk, Ludhina
  • Performances By – Ranjit Bawa, Kaur B, The Landers, Preet Harpal, Harbhajan Mann, Paramveer Singh
  • Anchor – Satinder Satti

Mr Punjab 2016 Finalists

Arshpreet Singh
Amanpreet Singh
Arshdeep Singh
Daler Singh
Gurlal Singh Sandhu
Jaskaran Singh
Lovepreet Singh
Jasleen Singh Bhalla
Param Meet Singh
Sukhraj Singh Momi