Box Office Collections

Watch: Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) Gemini TV at 11 30 AM- CBL Team Name, Players & Caption

After Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), celebrities of the South Indian entertainment industries are set to enthrall their fans with the upcoming Celebrity Badminton League (CBL). The Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) is bringing together the entire South Indian film industry in its very first season and has all indications of becoming a national league by the next edition.

The CBL 2016 matches will be held in Chennai, Kochi, Bengaluru, Chennai and Hyderabad from Sept. 24. The final competition has been scheduled in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on Nov. 12. Men’s Doubles, Mixed Doubles and Women’s Doubles are the major categories in this league.


CBL 2016 Season 1 involves celebrities from the 4 regional film industries of South India, for a league of badminton matches played with a professional spirit. The league is expected to happen across 4 cities in India (Chennai, Cochin, Bengaluru & Hyderabad) with the finals in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Celebrity Badminton League (CBL) 2016 Teams, Team Squads & Players List:

chennai-rockers karnataka-team kerala-royals tollywood-thunders