Songs Lyrics

Udta Punjab Jukebox, Listen Online- Udta Punjab Songs on Saavn, Songs.Pk, Pagalworld,

The complete music album of Udta Punjab starring Shahid Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh is now out. Composed by Amit Trivedi, the album consists of seven songs.

The songs included in the album are, Chitta Ve (sung by Babu Haabi, Shahid Mallya & Bhanu Prtap), Da Da Dasse (sung by Kanika Kapoor & Babu Haabi), Ikk Kudi (sung by Shahid Mallya), Ud-daa Punjab (sung by Vishal Dadlani & Amit Trivedi), Hass Nach Le (sung by Shahid Mallya), Vadiya (sung by Amit Trivedi), Ikk Kudi – Reprised Version (sung by Diljit Dosanjh).


Udta Punjab is an Indian crime thriller film written and directed by Abhishek Chaubey, produced by Shobha Kapoor and Ekta Kapoor under their banner Balaji Motion Pictures in association with Phantom Films. The movie features Shahid Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Alia Bhatt and Diljit Dosanjh in the lead roles.

The soundtrack album is composed by Amit Trivedi and lyrics are penned by Shellee, Varun Grover and Late Shiv Kumar Batalvi. The music rights of the film are acquired by Zee Music Company.

Udta Punjab Songs Lyrics