Songs Lyrics

Sarainodu Audio Jukebox Listen Online- Svaan, iTunes,, Hungama

Allu Arjun’s Sarainodu Track List & Details

Sarainodu reportedly has six songs, and the music is believed to be targeted at the youth and mass audience. The album has already garnered positive feedback after a promo of the Blockbuster song was released online.

The favourable response for the promo had prompted the makers to release the lyric video of Blockbuster, which has been penned by Ramajogayya Shastry and sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz, Simha, Sri Krishna and Deepu. Now viewers are hoping similar lilting quality will be revealed in other songs as well. The makers of Sarainodu have decided to release the album directly in the market. Their plans to hold a grand audio launch function had to be shelved because they did not get necessary permission from the authorities to organise a massive event.


After Sardaar Gabbar Singh and Brahmotsavam the Allu Arjun’s extravaganza is going to make out some positive vibe all over the Telugu states. Directed by Boyapati sreenu and Thaman has given music for this movie. Thelusa Thelusa is the first song in Sarainodu album while You are my MLA, Block buster Block buster, Athiloka Sundari, Pub song and Sarainodu title song were to be followed. Thaman has given his best for Allu Arjun and fans are expecting some huge results from the audio of their combination.

Sarainodu is an action film written and directed by Boyapati Srinu and produced by Allu Aravind under the banner of Geetha Arts. Allu Arjun will be seen romancing Rakul Preet Singh and Catherine Tresa in the film, which features Srikanth in a crucial role. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release April 22.