Nadigar Sangam 2016 Cricket Match Details, Teams, Captain Names- Online Booking via BookMyShow

India Nadigar Sangam / South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA) to conduct Natchathira Cricket 2016 Celebrity Cricket Match Date April 17, 2016 to collect the fund to built Nadigar Sangam Building. Telecast Television Channel, Date & Time, Team playing players details will be updated soon.

Actor Vishal on behalf of SIFAA to conduct fund raiser star cricket match for building on April 17, 2016. the cricket match will be attend by Tamil superstar Rajinikanth and Kamal Haasan. After the selection of new members in latest Nadigar Sangam elections, before elections they Promise to built new building for nadigar sangam by conducting star cricket match with Kollywood cinema actor and actress, acting multi cast movies. As per their promise, they decided to organize cricket match.


An event that would be attended by all the stars from the South Indian Silver Screen. Natchathira Cricket 2016 would start at 10 am in the morning and end at 10 pm in the night at Chepauk Cricket Grounds in Chennai on the 17th of April 2016.

Here is the complete list of team which is going to participate on the celebrity cricket league.

  • Chennai Singams
  • Madurai Kaalais
  • Nellai Dragons
  • Tanjai Warriors
  • Tiruchi Tigers
  • Ramnad Rhinos
  • Salem Cheetas
  • Kovai Kings

Team Captains Name details

Check out below for captains of all eight teams participating on Kollywood celebrity cricket league.

  • Suriya
  • Sivakarthikeyan
  • Vijay Sethupathi
  • Vishal
  • Karthi
  • Jeeva
  • Jayam Ravi
  • Arya


Nadigar Sangam Cricket Teams Squad, Players Details

Superstar Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Prabhudeva, Venkatesh, Mohanlal, Mamooty, Chiranjeevi, Prabhu Sathyaraj, Vikram, Karthik, Arjun, Prakash Raj, Rajendra Prasad, Nivin Pauly, Jayaram, Dulquer Salman, Mohan Babu, Balakrishna, Puneeth Rajkumar, Yash, Shivraj Kumar, Kushboo, Ramya Krishna, Revathy, Jyothika, Simran, Hansika, Trisha, Tamanah, Kajal Agarwal, Amala Paul, Sruthi Haasan and Laxmi Menon

Nadigar Sangam Cricket 2016

  • Date: April 17, 2016 (Sunday)
  • Time: 10.00 AM – 10.00 PM
  • Venue: M.A.Chidambaram Stadium: Chennai,
    Victoria Hostel Road, Triplicane, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600005, India

Updated: Apr 16, 2016 — 2:23 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

etc Bollywood- Box Office Update | Entertainment © 2017 Frontier Theme