Kerala Film Awards 2016 Winner, Nominations & Live Update- Kerala State Film Awards Photos, Pics or Video

The award distribution ceremony of Kerala State Film Awards 2015 kicked off at Palakkad district’s Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium at 5 pm on Saturday, October 15. The grand event witnesses the presence of the big names from political and entertainment fields in Kerala.

The event is being graced by Mammootty, Mohanlal, Innocent, Manju Warrier, Jayaram apart from the winners of the prestigious award. Sanal Kumar Sashidharan’s Ozhivu Divasathe Kali has been selected as the best movie, while Dulquer Salmaan and Parvathy have been selected as the best actors for Charlie.


The actress has also been entitled for the award for blockbuster movie Ennu Ninte Moideen. Director Martin Prakkat’s Charlie has won as many as eight awards followed by RS Vimal’s romantic entertainer Ennu Ninte Moideen.

The other winners of the Kerala state film awards 2015 are Jayasurya, Joy Mathew, Joju George, Prem Prakash, Anjali Upasana, child artistes Gourav Menon, Janaki Menon, directors Martin Prakkat, Sreebala K Menon, cinematographer Jomon T John, scriptwriter Unni R, lyricist Rafeeq Ahamed, music director Ramesh Narayanan, Bijibal, singers Jayachandran , Madhusree Narayanan, Shreya Jayadeep, editor Manoj, art director Jayashree Lakshmi Narayanan, costume designer – Nissar, dubbing artists Sarath, Angel Shijoy and choreographer Sreejith, among many others.

Updated: Oct 16, 2016 — 2:23 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

etc Bollywood- Box Office Update | Entertainment © 2017 Frontier Theme