Songs Lyrics

Kabali Tracklist, Songs, Singers & Details- Kabali Jukebox, Listen Online on Saavn,

The much awaited track list of Kabali is out. After a power-packed teaser, expectations for the film increased several folds as we got a glimpse of the vintage superstar, who we badly missed all these years. With the release of the film postponed and the audio release called off, it was rather disappointing for Rajinikanth fans. Bringing back the excitement, the producer of the film Kalaipuli S Dhanu has released the official tracklist of the Rajinikanth-starrer on Twitter.

Going by the list, the film primarily has four songs and a separate track called Neruppu Da. The searing music track, which was the BGM of the record-breaking teaser, could possibly be the theme song of the film. Pradeep Kumar too, has crooned 3 songs, while Ananthu has sung 2. Unfortunately, legendary singer SP Balasubrahmanyam, who has sung almost all introduction songs for Rajinikanth, does not feature in the list.


Ulagam Oruvanukka

Written by Kabilan, Ulagam Oruvanukka will have voices of Ananthu, Gana Bala and Santhosh Narayanan. The song will also have a rap portion in Tamil, for which the lyrics has been penned by Vivek.

Maya Nadhi

The title of this track indicates that the song might be a typical Rajinikanth special, which might speak about philosophy and its importance. Maya Nadhi has been sung by Ananthu, Pradeep Kumar and Swetha Mohan. Uma Devi has contributed with the lyrics.

Veera Thurandhara

This song, which has an interesting title, has once again been penned by Uma Devi. Gana Bala, Lawrence and Pradeep Kumar have lent their voices for Veera Thurandhara.

Vaanam Paarthen

Vaanam Paarthen’ has been sung by Pradeep Kumar and has its lyrics written by Kabilan.

Neruppu Da

And finally, the song that featured in the teaser. Neruppu Da, as reported earlier, has been sung by Arunraja Kamraj. Lyrics too, has been penned by the actor-singer, who was seen in movies like Maan Karate and Raja Rani.