Box Office Collections

ITA Awards 2016 Winners, Nominations List- ITA Awards Dance Performances, Photos, Pics & Video

The 16th Indian Television Academy Awards took place last night in Mumbai. It was attended by the biggest of the television stars – Mouni Roy, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Karanvir Bohra, Helly Shah, etsectra. Colors’ show Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki stole the night with three awards while Naagin received two awards in the popular category. Anil Kapoor, Ronit Roy, Shabbir Ahluwalia also bagged some prestigious awards.


Rubina Dilaik deservedly got the Best actress award in the jury category for Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki. Her portrayal of Soumya, who is a eunuch, is being appreciated a lot by the audience and the actress seems to have pleased the critics too with her acting.

She wore a beautiful outfit to the event. The black bralette, green floor-length skirt and her plated hair looked just perfect.

Best Actor Drama in Jury Category: Anil Kapoor for 24 season 2

24 season 2 might not have been able to climb the TRP ladder but it surely bagged a best actor award for Anil Kapoor.

Best Actress Popular: Mouni Roy for Naagin

Mouni Roy is elated to receive the best actress award in the popular category for Naagin. She shared her happiness with her fans on Instagram by posting a collage of selfies with the award in her hand. Mouni wore a skin-fitted golden gown to the event.