Songs Lyrics

Flying Jatt Khair Mangda Lyrics, Atif Aslam- Khair Mangda Atif Aslam Song Lyrics & Video

khair-mangda-song-lyricsAfter the huge success of Toota Taara from album Flying Jatt, here’s one more track of Atif Aslam is ready to hit from the same album, song title is Khair Mangda. The song has composed by Sachin-Jigar & sung by Atif Aslam. Today surprisingly audio of Khair Mangda was out and they receiving amazing response from Atif’s fans. Now everyone were looking for the lyrics so here you can check complete Khair Mangda Song Lyrics which is written by Various.

Khair Mangda Song Details

  • Song Name: Khair Mangda
  • Album Name: Flying Jatt
  • Singer: Atif Aslam
  • Music Composed: Sachin-Jigar
  • Lyrics: Various
  • Music Label: Zee Music

new_blink1Atif Aslam New Song Dil Yeh Dancer Lyrics & Video

Atif Khair Mangda Song Lyrics | Khair Mangda Flying Jatt Song Lyrics

Releasing Soon..