Coke Studio 9 Episode 1st Songs, Lyrics & Videos- Coke Studio First Episode of Season 9 Mp3 Songs, Listen Online

Coke Studio 9 Episode First will be featuring 4 songs, including ‘Aaqa’ by Abida Parveen and Ali Sethi, ‘Sasu Mangey’ by NaseeboLal and Umair Jaswal, “Aaja Re Moray Saiyaan” by Zeb Bangash, and ‘Jane Na Tu’ by Ali Khan. The songs have been produced by Shuja Haider, Jaffer Zaidi, Shiraz Uppal and Noori respectively, following the multiple producer format introduced into Coke Studio for the first time this Season.


The Season was launched last week with the classic song, ‘Aye Rah-e-Haq Kay Shaheedo’, originally sung by Naseem Begum, to pay tribute to the martyrs who sacrificed their todays for our tomorrows. For the launch of Season 9, this song was sung by all the artists who will be featuring in this season.